Scheduled Training

Upcoming Safety Classes

Filter By Location

All Locations Buffalo, NY Charlotte, NC Syracuse, NY Webinars

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions. Please email training@osea.com to request classes or for more info.

DATE LOCATION CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Mon, 08.22.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.22.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.22.22 Syracuse Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.25.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.29.22 Charlotte Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.30.22 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $275.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.06.22 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.09.22 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.12.22 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.13.22 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.14.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.15.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.15.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.16.22 Syracuse First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.19.22 Syracuse 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.19.22 Syracuse 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.19.22 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.22.22 Charlotte First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.23.22 Charlotte 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.26.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.26.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.26.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $275.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.29.22 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.03.22 Charlotte 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.03.22 Charlotte 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.03.22 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.03.22 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.03.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.04.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.05.22 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.06.22 Syracuse OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.06.22 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $390.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.07.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.10.22 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.13.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.14.22 Charlotte Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.14.22 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $275.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.14.22 Syracuse Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.17.22 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.20.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.21.22 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.24.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.24.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.01.22 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.03.22 Charlotte First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.03.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.04.22 Charlotte 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.04.22 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.07.22 Syracuse 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.07.22 Syracuse 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.07.22 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.07.22 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.10.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.14.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.14.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.16.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $275.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.18.22 Syracuse First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.21.22 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.22.22 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.29.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.30.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.02.22 Charlotte Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.02.22 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Syracuse OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Charlotte 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Charlotte 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.12.22 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.13.22 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.13.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.14.22 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $390.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.14.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.15.22 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $275.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.16.22 Syracuse Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.19.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Work Safe. Work Smart. Work with OSEA. Start Now