Scheduled Training

Click on the links below to view our open course offerings at each of our locations.

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions.

Email training@osea.com to request classes.

Upcoming Buffalo Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Sat, 09.26.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.28.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.29.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.30.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.01.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.02.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.05.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.05.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.07.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.08.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.08.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.09.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.10.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.13.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.14.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.14.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.17.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.19.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.21.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.24.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.26.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.26.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sun, 11.01.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.02.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.03.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.03.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.06.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 11.07.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.09.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.09.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 11.14.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.16.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.16.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 11.21.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.23.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.30.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.04.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 12.05.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.07.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 12.12.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.14.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.14.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.14.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.16.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.16.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 12.19.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.29.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.30.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Syracuse Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Fri, 09.25.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.02.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.09.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.16.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.16.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.19.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.19.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.06.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.06.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.12.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.13.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.04.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.11.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.11.20 NYS-Required Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.18.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Charlotte Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Thu, 10.08.20 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.16.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.23.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.07.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.07.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.15.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.18.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Webinar-Based Training

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Wed, 09.23.20 Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $75.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.23.20 Live Webinar Based OSHA 10 Hour General Industry $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.25.20 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.28.20 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.29.20 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.29.20 Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $75.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.01.20 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $200.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.03.20 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.05.20 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $175.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.07.20 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $325.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.10.20 Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.12.20 Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.13.20 Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $75.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.15.20 Live Webinar Based OSHA 10 Hour General Industry $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.19.20 Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.22.20 Live Webinar Based OSHA 10 Hour General Industry $200.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.24.20 Live Webinar Based Job Hazard Analysis $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.26.20 Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.27.20 Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER

Work Safe. Work Smart. Work With OSEA. CONTACT US