Open Enrollment Training

Click on the links below to view our open course offerings at each of our locations.


Want to receive reminder notifications of our upcoming classes and recertification courses?

Located in or near Buffalo, NY? Text @oseabuf to 81010
Located in or near Syracuse, NY? Text @oseasyr to 81010
Located in or near Charlotte, NC? Text @oseanc to 81010

As a reminder, these courses and many more are available for private sessions.

Email experts@osea.com to request classes.

Upcoming Buffalo Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Wed, 06.28.17 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.29.17 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.07.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.24.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.24.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.04.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.18.17 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.21.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.21.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.30.17 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.01.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.18.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.18.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.27.17 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.04.17 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.06.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.23.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.23.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.01.17 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.03.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.13.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.13.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.01.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.11.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.11.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming New York City Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER



We are updating our Training Class Schedules. Please check back later.


Upcoming Syracuse Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Fri, 07.14.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.21.17 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.07.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.07.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.17.17 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.08.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.22.17 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.16.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.16.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.03.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.04.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.04.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Charlotte Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Fri, 07.14.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.28.17 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant: For Construction (New 2015) $295.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.04.17 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.17.17 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.21.17 40-Hour HazWOPER $550.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.21.17 24-Hour HazWOPER $350.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.15.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.22.17 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant: For Construction (New 2015) $295.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.06.17 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.13.17 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $50.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.19.17 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.27.17 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.03.17 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.01.17 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.07.17 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.15.17 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant: For Construction (New 2015) $295.00 USD REGISTER

Work Safe. Work Smart. Work With OSEA. CONTACT US