Scheduled Training

Click on the links below to view our open course offerings at each of our locations.

As a reminder, these courses and many more are available for private sessions.

Email training@osea.com to request classes.

Upcoming Buffalo Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Tue, 06.26.18 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.27.18 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.28.18 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.06.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.23.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.23.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.30.18 45-Hr. NCCER Safety Technician Course $1100.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.03.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.10.18 Trenching/Excavation Competent Person $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.17.18 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.20.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.20.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.07.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.21.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.24.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.24.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.05.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.10.18 Scaffold Competent Person $275.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.12.18 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.22.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.22.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.29.18 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.02.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.05.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.05.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.07.18 Fall Protection Competent Person $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.10.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.10.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.21.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.08.19 Trenching/Excavation Competent Person $275.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming New York City Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER



We are updating our Training Class Schedules. Please check back later.


Upcoming Syracuse Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Fri, 06.22.18 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.13.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.20.18 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.13.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.13.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.14.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.20.18 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.15.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.15.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.02.18 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.09.18 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.07.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Charlotte Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Fri, 07.13.18 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.03.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.10.18 First Aid/CPR/AED $95.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.06.18 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.14.18 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant: For Construction (New 2015) $295.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.05.18 First Aid/CPR/AED $95.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.08.18 24-Hour HazWOPER $400.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.08.18 40-Hour HazWOPER $625.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.25.18 OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.02.18 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.09.18 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.07.18 First Aid/CPR/AED $95.00 USD REGISTER

Work Safe. Work Smart. Work With OSEA. CONTACT US