Scheduled Training

Upcoming Safety Classes

Filter By Location

All Locations Buffalo, NY Charlotte, NC Syracuse, NY Webinars

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions. Please email training@osea.com to request classes or for more info.

DATE LOCATION CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Tue, 10.26.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.26.21 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.27.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.29.21 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.29.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.01.21 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.01.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.01.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.02.21 Charlotte Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.05.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.05.21 Charlotte 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Syracuse 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Syracuse 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.11.21 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.12.21 Charlotte Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Syracuse First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Charlotte Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.16.21 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.17.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.19.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.19.21 Syracuse NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Syracuse Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.23.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.24.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.29.21 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.30.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.01.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.01.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.02.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Syracuse Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Syracuse Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Charlotte 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Charlotte 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.07.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.09.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based OSHA-10 Hour Construction $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Syracuse NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Charlotte First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.14.21 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.15.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.15.21 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.16.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.17.21 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.20.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.21.21 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.27.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.27.21 Syracuse OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.29.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 01.04.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 01.07.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 01.14.22 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.24.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.24.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 02.03.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.04.22 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $390.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.11.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 02.21.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 02.21.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 03.02.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 03.03.22 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.07.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.11.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.21.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.21.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 04.05.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 04.06.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 04.07.22 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.25.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.25.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.04.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 05.05.22 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $390.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.06.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.16.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.16.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.27.22 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $275.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.02.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.03.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.07.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.08.22 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $275.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.10.22 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.20.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.20.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.15.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.25.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.25.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.03.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.04.22 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $390.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.05.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.12.22 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.22.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.22.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.30.22 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $275.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.14.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.15.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.26.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.26.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.04.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.06.22 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $390.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.07.22 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.14.22 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.24.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.24.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.14.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.14.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.29.22 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.30.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.14.22 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $390.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.15.22 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.19.22 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Work Safe. Work Smart. Work with OSEA. Start Now