Scheduled Training

Click on the links below to view our open course offerings at each of our locations.

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions.

Email training@osea.com to request classes.

Upcoming Buffalo Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Mon, 11.25.19 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.26.19 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.02.19 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.02.19 Evening - Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.04.19 Evening - Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.06.19 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.09.19 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.09.19 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.16.19 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.16.19 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.17.19 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.18.19 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.19.19 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.20.19 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.06.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 01.07.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 01.11.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.13.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 01.17.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 01.18.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 01.21.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 01.22.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 01.23.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 01.23.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 01.25.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.27.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.27.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.27.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 01.29.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 02.03.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 02.04.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 02.08.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 02.10.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 02.11.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.14.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.14.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 02.15.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 02.18.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 02.19.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 02.19.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 02.20.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.21.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.21.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 02.22.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 02.24.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 02.24.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 02.25.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.02.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 03.03.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 03.04.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 03.07.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.09.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 03.10.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 03.14.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.16.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 03.17.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 03.17.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 03.19.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.20.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.20.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.20.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 03.21.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.23.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.23.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.30.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 04.02.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.03.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.03.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 04.04.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.06.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 04.08.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 04.11.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.13.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 04.18.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.20.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.20.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.20.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 04.22.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.24.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 04.27.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 04.28.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 04.29.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.01.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 05.02.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.04.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 05.05.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 05.07.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 05.07.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 05.09.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.11.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.11.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.11.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 05.13.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 05.16.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.18.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 05.21.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 05.28.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.29.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.03.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.04.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 06.06.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.08.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.08.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.09.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.09.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.11.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 06.13.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.15.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.17.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 06.20.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.22.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.22.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.23.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.26.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.29.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.29.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.30.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.01.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.08.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.09.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 07.11.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.13.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.13.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 07.14.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.15.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 07.18.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.20.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.22.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.23.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 07.25.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.27.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.27.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.03.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.03.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.05.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $151.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.06.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.07.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 08.08.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.10.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.11.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.12.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.17.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.18.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.18.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 08.22.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.24.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.24.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.28.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 08.29.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.01.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.01.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.01.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.02.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.03.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.04.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.08.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.10.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 09.12.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.14.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.16.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.18.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 09.19.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.21.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.21.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 09.26.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.28.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 09.29.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.30.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.01.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.02.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.05.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.05.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.07.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.08.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.08.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.09.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.10.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.13.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.14.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.14.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.17.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.19.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.21.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 10.24.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.26.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.26.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sun, 11.01.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.02.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.03.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.03.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.06.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 11.07.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.09.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.09.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 11.14.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.16.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.16.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 11.21.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.23.20 Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.30.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $550.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.04.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 12.05.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.07.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $725.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 12.12.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.14.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.14.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.14.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.16.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.16.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sat, 12.19.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.29.20 Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.30.20 Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $150.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Syracuse Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Wed, 12.04.19 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.04.19 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.05.19 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.06.19 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 01.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 01.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.20.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 01.20.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.07.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.07.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.14.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 02.28.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.02.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 03.02.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.13.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.20.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.27.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 03.27.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 04.02.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 04.24.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.01.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.08.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.08.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.18.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 05.18.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.04.20 OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.12.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.12.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $76.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.10.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.17.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.20.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.20.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.31.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.07.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Sun, 08.09.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Sun, 08.09.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.17.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.17.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.11.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.11.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.25.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.02.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.09.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.16.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.16.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.19.20 24-Hour HazWOPER $425.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.19.20 40-Hour HazWOPER $725.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.06.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.06.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.12.20 Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $325.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.13.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.04.20 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $175.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.11.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.11.20 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.18.20 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER

Upcoming Charlotte Safety Classes

DATE CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Fri, 12.06.19 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment $75.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.06.19 Workplace Violence & Sexual Harassment - For Managers $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.13.19 First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER

Work Safe. Work Smart. Work With OSEA. CONTACT US