Scheduled Training

Upcoming Safety Classes

Filter By Location

All Locations Buffalo, NY Charlotte, NC Syracuse, NY Webinars

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions. Please email training@osea.com to request classes or for more info.

DATE LOCATION CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Mon, 06.14.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.14.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.15.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.21.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.21.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.28.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 06.29.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.30.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.01.21 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.02.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.07.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.08.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 07.08.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.09.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.12.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 07.13.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 07.14.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.19.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.26.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.26.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.02.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.09.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.10.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.10.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.16.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.17.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.18.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.18.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.19.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.20.21 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.23.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.23.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.30.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.31.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.01.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.02.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.08.21 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.08.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.10.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.13.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.16.21 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.20.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.20.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.23.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.27.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.29.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.30.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.01.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.05.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.05.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.06.21 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.08.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.11.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.12.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.13.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.18.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.25.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.25.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 10.27.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.29.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.01.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.11.21 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.16.21 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Buffalo Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.23.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.24.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.30.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.01.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.02.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.14.21 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.15.21 Buffalo Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 12.16.21 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.20.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $375.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.21.21 Buffalo NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.27.21 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $600.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.29.21 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $5.00 USD REGISTER
Work Safe. Work Smart. Work with OSEA. Start Now