Scheduled Training

Upcoming Safety Classes

Filter By Location

All Locations Buffalo, NY Charlotte, NC Syracuse, NY NFTA-Metro

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions. Please email training@osea.com to request classes or for more info.

DATE LOCATION CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Thu, 06.20.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.20.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 06.21.24 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.12.24 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $195.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.19.24 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.22.24 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $505.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.22.24 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $820.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 08.06.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $630.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.12.24 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $800.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.22.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 08.23.24 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 09.11.24 Buffalo OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $290.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.13.24 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $195.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.19.24 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $410.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 09.20.24 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.23.24 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $820.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.23.24 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $505.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.08.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $630.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.14.24 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $800.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.24.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.25.24 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.01.24 Buffalo 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $195.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.08.24 Buffalo First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.11.24 Buffalo 40-Hour HazWOPER $820.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.11.24 Buffalo 24-Hour HazWOPER $505.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.29.24 Buffalo Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $410.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.03.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Initial $630.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.09.24 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Initial $800.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.16.24 Buffalo Asbestos Worker/Handler Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.17.24 Buffalo Asbestos Supervisor/Contractor Refresher $190.00 USD REGISTER
Work Safe. Work Smart. Work with OSEA. Start Now