Scheduled Training

Upcoming Safety Classes

Filter By Location

All Locations Buffalo, NY Charlotte, NC Syracuse, NY Webinars

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions. Please email training@osea.com to request classes or for more info.

DATE LOCATION CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Thu, 09.30.21 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Syracuse Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.07.21 Syracuse OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.15.21 Syracuse Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.18.21 Syracuse NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.29.21 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Syracuse 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Syracuse 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Syracuse First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.19.21 Syracuse NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.22.21 Syracuse Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.29.21 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.03.21 Syracuse Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Syracuse Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Syracuse NYS-Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 12.17.21 Syracuse 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.27.21 Syracuse OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Work Safe. Work Smart. Work with OSEA. Start Now