Scheduled Training

Upcoming Safety Classes

Filter By Location

All Locations Buffalo, NY Charlotte, NC Syracuse, NY Webinars

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions. Please email training@osea.com to request classes or for more info.

DATE LOCATION CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Mon, 05.23.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $275.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 05.27.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.06.22 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 06.06.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 06.15.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 06.23.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 07.11.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.15.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $275.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 07.29.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.01.22 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 08.01.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 08.17.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 08.25.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 09.15.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 09.26.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.03.22 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.03.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.13.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 10.20.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.03.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 8-Hr. Hazwoper Refresher $180.00 USD REGISTER
Thu, 11.10.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based NYS Required Sexual Harassment $200.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 11.16.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Super $275.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Webinar Live-Webinar Based 24-Hr. Hazwoper $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.05.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based 40-Hr. Hazwoper $760.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 12.13.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Electrical Arc Flash (NFPA 70E) $375.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.14.22 Webinar Live Webinar Based Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Work Safe. Work Smart. Work with OSEA. Start Now