Scheduled Training

Upcoming Safety Classes

Filter By Location

All Locations Buffalo, NY Charlotte, NC Syracuse, NY Webinars

As a reminder, these courses, and many more, are available for private sessions. Please email training@osea.com to request classes or for more info.

DATE LOCATION CLASS PRICE REGISTER
Mon, 09.27.21 Charlotte 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Charlotte 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 10.04.21 Charlotte 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.22.21 Charlotte First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 10.22.21 Charlotte First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 10.26.21 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Tue, 11.02.21 Charlotte Confined Space Entrant & Attendant and Supervisor $375.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.05.21 Charlotte 8 Hr. HazWOPER Re-Certification $180.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.08.21 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour Construction Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Fri, 11.12.21 Charlotte Respiratory Protection $200.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 11.15.21 Charlotte Electrical Arc Flash Safety-NFPA 70E $375.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Charlotte 24-Hour HazWOPER $460.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.06.21 Charlotte 40-Hour HazWOPER $760.00 USD REGISTER
Mon, 12.13.21 Charlotte First Aid/CPR/AED $99.00 USD REGISTER
Wed, 12.15.21 Charlotte OSHA 10 Hour General Industry Safety $260.00 USD REGISTER
Work Safe. Work Smart. Work with OSEA. Start Now